800-227-2192
 
Home » Quick Reference

Quick Reference

 

Betts Truck Parts and Service
California

Fontana
10771 Almond Ave.
Fontana, CA 92337
Phone: (909) 427-9988
Fax: (909) 427-9946
Toll-Free: (800) 66-BETTS
Branch Manager: Alex Camacho
Branch Line Card Brochure (PDF)

Fresno
2867 South Maple Ave.
Fresno, CA 93725
Phone: (559) 498-8624
Toll-free: (800) 330-3245
Truck Parts Fax: (559) 457-0149
Branch Manager: Carlos Holguin
Branch Line Card Brochure (PDF)

Manteca
3025 Palm Lane, Suite 104
Manteca, CA 95337
Phone: (209) 599-1600
Fax: (209) 599-1643
Toll-free: (800) 330-3245
Branch Manager: Jack Anderson
Branch Line Card Brochure (PDF)

Sacramento
1121 Striker Avenue, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95834
Phone: (916) 928-3818
Fax: (916) 928-3816
Toll-Free: (800) 704-4089
Branch Manager: Don Hillyard
Branch Line Card Brochure (PDF)

San Leandro
950 Doolittle
San Leandro, CA 94577
Phone: (510) 633-4500
Fax: (510) 633-4505
Toll-Free: (888) 82BETTS
Branch Manager: Carlos Arias
Branch Line Card Brochure (PDF)
Santa Fe Springs
9315 Santa Fe Springs Rd.
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
Phone: (562) 941-2300
Fax: (562) 941-2260
Toll-Free: (800) 541-5613
Branch Manager: Rene Alvarez
Branch Line Card Brochure (PDF) 
Arizona Oregon
Phoenix
7375 W. Buckeye Road #100
Phoenix, AZ 85043
Phone: (623) 907-9396
Fax: (623) 936-5713
Toll-free: (800) 545-0283
Branch Manager: Pat Deskins
Branch Line Card Brochure (PDF)
Portland
4334 N.E. Columbia Blvd.
Portland, OR 97218
Phone: (503) 289-8875
Fax: (503) 289-3515
Toll-Free: (800) 378-8766
Branch Manager: Dennis Crane
Branch Line Card Brochure (PDF)

 

Contacts
Position
Name
Phone/Email
Corporate
President Bill Betts (559) 498-3304
Bill.Betts@Betts1868.com
Chief Operating Officer Mike Betts (559) 498-3304
mike.betts@betts1868.com
Senior Vice President Don Devany (559) 498-3304
Don.Devany@Betts1868.com
Controller Dan Flores (559) 498-3304
Dan.Flores@Betts1868.com
Human Resources Manager Laurie Medina (559) 498-3304
Laurie.Medina@Betts1868.com
Truck Parts & Service
Senior Vice President Don Devany (559) 498-3304
Don.Devany@Betts1868.com
Distribution Manager Lonny Kamper (559) 498-3304
Lonny.Kamper@BettsTruckParts.com
Sales Manager John Devany (559) 498-3304
John.Devany@BettsTruckParts.com

 

Site Map | Privacy Policy